ocsa integrated arts application

ocsa integrated arts application

This cookie is used by HubSpot to keep track of the visitors to the website. 43 Niche users give it an average review of 4.6 stars. Social distancing is encouraged whenever possible, but there are no added restrictions regarding class size. This cookie is set by the provider Eqads. I am a graduate and now my son attends, with my daughter joining next year. My advice would also be to ask questions and talk to the people when you go in for your interviewthey want to get to know you! #10 Best High Schools for the Arts in California. And also, remember high school isnt the end of the world. Mostly though, I wanted to attend OCSA because I felt dissatisfied with what my public middle school was offering, in terms of academia and a social environment. Explore our campus in person, join a classroom virtually, get tips from admissions advisors, and more. I never had a class that was larger than 20 and the teachers gave personalized time to each student. 1705 flight way tustin, ca 92782 200 Niche users give it an average review of 3.6 stars. The cookie is used to store information of how visitors use a website and helps in creating an analytics report of how the website is doing. RHSA is located in the arts district of Long Beach making many forms of art freely accessible and just down the street. During the pandemic, the school prepared a week's worth of lunches on Monday. 40 Niche users give it an average review of 3.9 stars. We will try to provide the information to you in an alternative format and/or make the necessary improvements to make the information accessible. Visual and written submissions are reviewed by an external jury. Where are you from? We also use third-party cookies that help us analyze and understand how you use this website. Featured Review: Parent says My daughter just graduated from SF High School of the Arts, She is getting to her dream college with almost the full ride! All students