gettysburg area high school teacher under investigation

gettysburg area high school teacher under investigation

Gettysburg Area High School is overall a great school. Click here to submit your review. The board unanimously granted Connor Peterman permission to pursue an Eagle Scout project that will enhance the outdoor classroom at Gettysburg Area Middle School. In order to apply for substitute teaching, please click here. In 2016, enrollment was reported as 1067 pupils in 9th through 12th grades Extracurriculars [ edit] The Gettysburg Area School District offers a variety of clubs and activities, and an extensive sports program. The graduation rate of Gettysburg Area High School is 93%, which is higher than the Pennsylvania state average of 87%. ~ Enter your pledge and listen for today lucky winner for the Youth Coalition Pledge reward. Gettysburg High School was not as bad as it is now from when I was a freshman but as the new group of freshmen came each year it made me feel like every year it got worse. Music Program / Music Program Absolutely terrible. Percentage of Underserved Students Who Are Proficient, Percentage of Non-Underserved Students Who Are Proficient, Gap Between School and State Among Underserved Students. Gettysburg Area High School in Straban Township, PA - Niche The administrators I had were awesome for the most part, and a lot of fun. See homes for sale and rent near Gettysburg . Gettysburg Area High School ranks among the top 20% of public schools in Pennsylvania for: Review Gettysburg Area High School. ~Tryout practices will be on May 8, 9, 10 in the HS gym from 3:00-5:00 PM. 6253kcaywood@gasd-pa.org, Michael Rupp, AssistantPrincipal (11th-12th)(717) 334-6254, opt. School Name: Gettysburg Area HS. Don't knowingly lie about anyone Show and tell is encouraged. It serves students from central and southern Adams County, and is the sole high school operated by the Gettysburg Area School District. All other subjects I excelled, but math they just